custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
10/01/2019

The staff at solara are very attentive and pay attention to your needs. I recently needed maintenance assistance for my heater. I couldn't turn the pilot on and keep it on. I called the office spoke to a helpful lady by the name of Jackie and by the time I got home from work my unit was warm and I would of never known that anyone was in my unit. Thank you once again to the staff at solara.

F
10/01/2019

The staff at solara are very attentive and pay attention to your needs. I recently needed maintenance assistance for my heater. I couldn't turn the pilot on and keep it on. I called the office spoke to a helpful lady by the name of Jackie and by the time I got home from work my unit was warm and I would of never known that anyone was in my unit. Thank you once again to the staff at solara.

A
09/30/2019


A
09/30/2019


B
09/24/2019

Marrisa is Awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and important. And she's always trying to help. I definitely recommend talking to her if you're planning...

B
09/24/2019

Marrisa is Awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and important. And she's always trying to help. I definitely recommend talking to her if you're planning...

C
07/23/2019

I am very pleased with my apartment and the management staff. I do see that management is making a lot of improvement to the complex. We all know that Rome was not built in a day, so I encourage everyone to be patient and work with management to make our community better.

P
04/13/2019


C
04/01/2019


T
03/09/2019

they did a good job on the renovations for this complex. however when i moved in, the drawers in the kitchen were not yet installed, and once they were installed after about a month, they were done without any rails or rollers. so its just a drawer in a hole with a small piece of plastic to "secure" it in place. as i said before the rest of the renovations are very well done in the rest of the apartment so im not sure why the drawers were installed in such a cheap way. also the building has new magnetic security doors on the outer doors to the buildings which is nice as it keeps non residents out as you need a key fob to enter. however the door to my building has recently stopped working, so anyone can just come in, which defeats the purpose of the key fob. overall the experience after 2 months has been a good one. the staff are friendly and the building is quite after dark.


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed