custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
10/08/2020

Verified Resident

Leasing Consultant
I called in to get some information on an apartment and spoke to Cj. She was very helpful and sounded eager to help me. She offered a tour and directions of the property. Thank you Cj for helping me today!

R
10/08/2020

I came to look at this place and I was helped by Cj. I was very impressed by her professional mannerism. She answered all my questions that I had and seemed like she knew what she was doing.

R
10/08/2020

I came to look at this place and I was helped by Cj. I was very impressed by her professional mannerism. She answered all my questions that I had and seemed like she knew what she was doing.

H
10/04/2020

Verified Resident

New fridge
We have always loved living here. The staff is great and easy to talk to. But above all else my best experience involves maintenance. Our refrigerator went out and we contacted maintenance. Dillon showed up Johnny on the spot to look at our fridge and before we new it he was delivering a brand new one. He got it installed quick and even helped us get it loaded again. But it didn’t stop there. Dillon had noticed our kitchen lights were having issues. And without us having to even say anything he fixed them. As I said we have always had a good experience. But Dillon going above and beyond will always be one of the highlights.

H
10/04/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome place and the responses from the staff are fantastic! Dillon is by far the best maintenance technician I’ve ever had anywhere he is very helpful and all around great at his job

R
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Solara apt team
Solara apt team all around is a excellent crew all the way down from ownership to management and maintenance technicians all support. Also want to acknowledge Dillion for his dedication and support to the team and residents here, he's help out alot. Thanks to all of you guys.

H
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Note
I just want to recognize dillon for always fixing any issues in my apartment. You guys are great.

E
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Fixing everything
Every time i have an outage, power, water or unit issue in my apartment Dillon is first on call. He has fixed my outlets in multiple rooms, my sink, and my shower. I appreciate it so much!

Z
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Love our home
We love pur home our leasing office they always make us feel good .. Maintenance and Dillion always quick to fix my requests

S
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Staff
So i just want to leave a review about or staff lately.. Firstly really attentive britney syria cj sage all i want to almost say cater to our family here ..my issues have been addressed very fast and respectfully making things super easy while dealing with life.. Our maintenance has been attentive shout out to Dillion for always fixing my issues in my apartments and doing it fast and having a great attitude.. All around lately the experience at the solara has made a big turn around and im loving it


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed