custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Solara apt team
Solara apt team all around is a excellent crew all the way down from ownership to management and maintenance technicians all support. Also want to acknowledge Dillion for his dedication and support to the team and residents here, he's help out alot. Thanks to all of you guys.

H
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Thank You Note
I just want to recognize dillon for always fixing any issues in my apartment. You guys are great.

E
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Fixing everything
Every time i have an outage, power, water or unit issue in my apartment Dillon is first on call. He has fixed my outlets in multiple rooms, my sink, and my shower. I appreciate it so much!

Z
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Love our home
We love pur home our leasing office they always make us feel good .. Maintenance and Dillion always quick to fix my requests

S
10/02/2020

Verified Resident

Staff
So i just want to leave a review about or staff lately.. Firstly really attentive britney syria cj sage all i want to almost say cater to our family here ..my issues have been addressed very fast and respectfully making things super easy while dealing with life.. Our maintenance has been attentive shout out to Dillion for always fixing my issues in my apartments and doing it fast and having a great attitude.. All around lately the experience at the solara has made a big turn around and im loving it

J
06/03/2020

Verified Resident

I was very please with the leasing office, this was the first apartment I applied for and was pleased... Sage was great, helpful and friendly... They really want to have people move in and will help any way they can, I moved in and my kids are happy and love the community... We feel safe and its clean and seems friendly I am glad I made this choice... Thank you Solara you are amazing

L
06/02/2020

Took a tour here. Place looks amazing. Seems very secure. The only reason why I did not apply for this place is it didn’t have a washer or dryer or even hookups in the apartment. That was bad on my part I should’ve looked further into it. There is a laundry facility though but it’s on the bottom floor. If you’re okay without a washer and dryer in the unit I highly recommend this place.

L
06/02/2020

Took a tour here. Place looks amazing. Seems very secure. The only reason why I did not apply for this place is it didn’t have a washer or dryer or even hookups in the apartment. That was bad on my part I should’ve looked further into it. There is a laundry facility though but it’s on the bottom floor. If you’re okay without a washer and dryer in the unit I highly recommend this place.

m
05/10/2020


M
03/23/2020



Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed