custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
05/16/2021

Wonderful staff, easy move in experience! Very family and pet oriented.

A
05/13/2021

My apartment is one of the newly renovated apartments and all I can say is they have come along ways from what they once were. I love my cute two bedroom! They are constantly making upgrades to all the buildings and can hardly wait to see what they done to the pool and work out area!!! They have amazed me and I'm not that easily amazed!!! Good job management!!!

G
05/13/2021

Love my apartments! Has the perfect view to the capital and downtown <3 let's not forget how close i am to the freeway just 1 minute away and stores near by, awesome! The management & employees here are professional they work with you and not against you like most apartments, I give these apartments 5 stars because my whole time living here I would definitely recommend to anyone.

J
05/06/2021

More affordable rooms relative to other apartments in the heart of SLC. Management/maintenance here are prompt and friendly. Love this complex!

L
05/01/2021

I have been here for almost a year now and the staff is very helpful with anything you might need. They have been working hard to make lots of improvements to the community here. Thank you all!!

J
04/29/2021


A
04/16/2021

My apartment is one of the newly renovated apartments and all I can say is they have came along ways from what they once were I love my cute two bedroom! They are constantly making upgrades to all the buildings and can hardly wait to see what they done to the pool and work out area !!!! They have amazed me and I'm not that easily amazed!!! Good job management!!!

S
04/07/2021

CJ was amazing at getting me and my son into a unit quickly at the time there was only a one bedroom available but she assured me as soon as a two bedroom was available I could transfer and yesterday she confirmed that I would be transferring she didn't just talk she came through one word AWESOME!

g
03/16/2021

Love my apartment! Has the perfect view to the capital and downtown <3 let’s not forget how close I am to the free way just 1 min away and stores near by , awesome! The management & employees here are professional they work with you and not against you like most apartments. I give these apartments 5 star because my whole time living here I would definitely recommend to anyone.

A
03/16/2021

My experience at Solara was amazing the moment I stepped into the office. Syria was incredible!!!! I felt like I’ve know her forever. She made looking for an apartment right before the holiday really easy. I couldn’t be happier with the choice of living at Solara. Thank you again Syria for your one of a kind service.


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00 
 Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00 
 Sunday: Closed