custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/09/2020

I did a tour with CJ and she was so cute and sweet. She answered all my questions and was very helpful. The apartments were very nice and up to date.

L
10/09/2020

Cj was very informative and accommodating. I had may questions and was very skeptical about living downtown . She showed me the apartments and sold me on the amenities and her caring spirit . I know that even if I ever have any issues I will be taken care of .

L
10/09/2020

Cj was very informative and accommodating. I had may questions and was very skeptical about living downtown . She showed me the apartments and sold me on the amenities and her caring spirit . I know that even if I ever have any issues I will be taken care of .

m
10/09/2020

I took a tour with CJ at the apartments, the location was too far from my work. However, if that wasn’t the case I would move here just because of her awesome customer service! You can tell she loves her job & wants to help anyone!

m
10/09/2020

I took a tour with CJ at the apartments, the location was too far from my work. However, if that wasn’t the case I would move here just because of her awesome customer service! You can tell she loves her job & wants to help anyone!

B
10/08/2020

Verified Resident

Leasing Consultant
I called in to get some information on an apartment and spoke to Cj. She was very helpful and sounded eager to help me. She offered a tour and directions of the property. Thank you Cj for helping me today!

R
10/08/2020

I came to look at this place and I was helped by Cj. I was very impressed by her professional mannerism. She answered all my questions that I had and seemed like she knew what she was doing.

R
10/08/2020

I came to look at this place and I was helped by Cj. I was very impressed by her professional mannerism. She answered all my questions that I had and seemed like she knew what she was doing.

H
10/04/2020

Verified Resident

New fridge
We have always loved living here. The staff is great and easy to talk to. But above all else my best experience involves maintenance. Our refrigerator went out and we contacted maintenance. Dillon showed up Johnny on the spot to look at our fridge and before we new it he was delivering a brand new one. He got it installed quick and even helped us get it loaded again. But it didn’t stop there. Dillon had noticed our kitchen lights were having issues. And without us having to even say anything he fixed them. As I said we have always had a good experience. But Dillon going above and beyond will always be one of the highlights.

H
10/04/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome place and the responses from the staff are fantastic! Dillon is by far the best maintenance technician I’ve ever had anywhere he is very helpful and all around great at his job


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed