custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/18/2016

(Translated by Google) Well, my opinion about Cyty Park is that I arrived 9 or 10 years ago and I have been very comfortable, I will only move from here if I get a house, the people in the office have treated me very well, they have changed the manager, the maintenance guys and everything is much better, the corridors look great and everything is fixed faster, thanks to Nina who always listens to me and attends to me in a good way. Thanks girl!!! (Original) Bueno mi opinion sobre cyty park es que yo llegue hace 9 o 10 anos y he estado muy agusto, me movere de aqui solo si agarro una casa, las personas de la oficina me han tratado muy bien, han cambiado manager, a los de mantenimiento y todo esta mucho mejor, los pasillos se ven rebien y todo lo arreglan mas rapido, gracias a Nina que siempre me escucha y atiende de buena manera. Gracias Nina!!!

M
03/18/2016

Nina was an excellent leasing agent she has a perfect attitude towards us, she helped us out with everything we needed and she knew exactly what I wanted. i give city park a 5 star review. Even though it was bad with its old management, the new management and leasing agents are making this place lovely.

J
03/18/2016

Nina she's been a wonderful and helpful person from the first day I moved here thank you Nina for making everything easier for me

S
03/18/2016

Mitzuko was very helpful

R
03/18/2016

Nina was wonderful!!! after searching around town for apartments for 2 weeks I had begun to think that apartment communities just want application fees, and did not seem to care if you rented from them or not. Nina however helped me work though my minor hangups and worked with me to get the apartment. also since moving in last week she has showed real concern about helping fix the minor maintenance projects as well. great place so far and ask for Nina.

j
03/18/2016

city park apartments are a great place to live its quiet has a playground on site a pool ,laundry, facilities a cinema and the staff in the office are great they are always happy especially Nina

C
03/18/2016

I went to the manager "Mitzuco" and she is really nice lady. The office is well keep it and also she really helpful answering my questions and concerns. Great customer service!

K
03/18/2016

I walked my dog here everyday. I like the apartment grounds, the pool, playground and friendly staff. This complex is close downtown. Mitzuko was helping us out.

J
03/18/2016

When today to look at the apartment this Asian girl help me out she was really nice answer all my questions gave me a tour of the property she showed me some apartment available they look like new perfect location near downtown I would be moving Inn pretty soon like the management and their service that we give everyone

B
03/18/2016

(Translated by Google) Guerin office staff very attentive. The complex is very clean, the activities they do in the club house are very good for children. (Original) Las personal de la oficina Guerin muy atentos. El complejo esta muy limpio, las actividades que hacen en el club house son muy buena para los ninos.


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed