custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

(Translated by Google) Excellent help that Nany and Mitzuko gave me. Since the new manager arrived there has been a huge improvement in the appearance of the housing complex. (Original) Excelente ayuda que me dieron Nany y Mitzuko. Desde que la gerente nueva llegó se ha visto una mejoría enorme en la apariencia del complejo de viviendas.

r
03/24/2016

Really helpful office staff Nany and Mitzuko are always friendly when i go in with any question they are great .

C
03/24/2016

We have been living here forma 13 years and the reason is that the office people have help us with everything.. ask for mitzuko she is really helpful

Nina helped me to get into one apartment .Words can't express how amazing management and maintenance are. Management is so friendly, understanding, and willing to work with you. Maintenance is responsive, but it usually takes them awhile to complete the work order, but it always gets done. Great place to live!

K
03/19/2016

I have live here for over a year and have really enjoyed it, the management are very friendly and professional, Nina acts like she cares to have you as a resident

M
03/18/2016

City park has done a great job un taking care of my family. There are friendly and very helpful, thank Nina for all your help

L
03/18/2016

(Translated by Google) Mitzuko Hello, my name is Lester. I'm Cuban. I've lived in the condominium for 1 year and from the bottom of my heart I tell you that Mitsuko is a very respectful, beautiful and educated lady, she is one of the best acquisitions that have been made in that place, congratulations (Original) Mitzuko hola mi nombre es Lester soy cubano vivo en el condominio hace 1 año y de corazón les digo que Mitsuko es una señorita muy respetuosa bella y educada es unas de las mejores adquisiciones que se han hecho en dicho lugar felicidades

R
03/18/2016

Thanks Nina for your help, you are the best, Great place to live

J
03/18/2016

Mitzuko have had a good expierence staff are very welcoming to family, children and pets. Have had no problems since ive lived here my kids love it here very nice comunity.

M
03/18/2016

(Translated by Google) I arrived at the office looking for an apartment and I was afraid that nobody would speak Spanish and that I would decline because of my bad credit, Nina offered to help me and did everything possible so that I could move in a short time, I explained the story well and gave me copies everything to k rebisara at home with more time, Nina you are the best and of course I recommend the apartments, here everything is easier to get a contract .. (Original) Llegue a la oficina buscando un apartamento y tenia miedo que nadie hablara espanol y que me declinaran por mi mal credito, Nina se ofrecio a ayudarme e hizo todo lo posible para que pudiera mudarme en poco tiempo, me explico bien el contarto y me dio copias de todo para k rebisara en casa con mas tiempo, Nina eres de lo mejor y claro que recomiendo los apartamentos, aqui todo es mas facil para agarrar contrato..


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed