custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
11/19/2017


E
05/03/2017

Solara Apartments is nestled north of the clean, scenic downtown SLC shopping and dining area, but just remote enough to remain out of sight for the many who enjoy serenity. It has well maintained grounds, a pool, a gym, and even a movie theater! Not to mention prompt service when your unit needs some sprucing up due to wear and tear. Jetsy and her office staff are always positive and friendly and always give back to this family-friendly community. It is such an amazing place! It’s home! I love it here!

l
09/29/2016

The new management is soooooo much better. They are actually fixing stuff and taking care of the place. Old reviews are from past management who sucked

J
05/30/2016

Great place for sex offenders and felons to live! Plenty of poorly-lit hallways and shady alcoves. Be sure to like them on FB.... or else, apparently.

D
04/01/2016

I had a great experience. Mitzuko helped me through the whole thing which made it a lot easier. She was very helpful and kind. She made me feel very welcomed.

A
04/01/2016

I came in recently and I had great service. Mitzuko was the girl who attended me and she really understood my needs and walked me through everything perfectly. She is super nice and caring. Amazing service & I really love the environment.

m
04/01/2016

I like the location, mitzuko showed me the apartment. She's really nice and helpful!

J
04/01/2016

Mitzuko was one of friendliest people I ever met. Great with customers !

b
03/31/2016

Saw it and it looked nice, met with this lady named " Mitzuko", she was very nice and answered all my questions. Walked through the complex and showed me everything, great service

J
03/30/2016

The apartments are as nice as any other apartments I've visited. Mitzuko though, she really sets this place apart. She is super friendly and really made me feel welcome.


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed