custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Downtown West apartments! At Downtown West Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/21/2021

Verified Resident

words of gratitude
i just want to thank to this community for their services especially CJ for helping us to moved quickly to our apartment. We love our 2 bedrooms it a job well done!! thank you again to CJ and the management

R
08/28/2021

Love my new apartment, Cj was so easy and so personal to work with!

L
08/05/2021

I love this apartment complex. It's a struggle going up 3 flights of stairs with groceries but honestly, it's better than most complexes safety-wise.

G
07/19/2021

It's amazing how far this property has come the last few years. I can hardly recognize it. The new amenities are high end, and the hallways and apartment interiors feel so upscale now. This is a community that I can recommend to my friends.

J
07/15/2021

Friendly people everywhere.

H
07/14/2021

Great on site management staff. Great location. Overall great place to live.

S
06/18/2021

I have lived here for 3 years and know that since Brittany took over we're seeing improvements. It's nice to have Sage and Greg also. In fact it was Greg who helped me with my 1st lease and many other things since.

M
06/11/2021

Great apts

A
05/19/2021

Great staff and workout room

E
05/16/2021

Wonderful staff, easy move in experience! Very family and pet oriented.


Call Us
(801) 531-2525
Address
780 N 900 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday: 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday: Closed